Admiral Westphal Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort ascending Phone Email Online
Coolen, Lynn Visual Arts Specialist 902 435-8305 LCoolen@hrsb.ns.ca
Kent , Anita Resource 902-435-8305 akent@hrsb.ns.ca
MacLeod, Liam Primary 50% / Learning support 50% 902 435-8305 lmacleod@hrsb.ns.ca
Nicholson, Lisa Primary / ELT 902-435-8305 lnicholson@hrsb.ca
Jones-McKenna, Lisa Physical Education 902-435-8305 LJones-McKenna@hrsb.ca
Marshall-Casavechia, Patti Music 902-435-8305 pmarshall-casavechia@hrsb.ns.ca
LeBlanct, Michael Music 902 435-8305 Michael.LeBlanc@hrsb.ns.ca
Frizzell, Lori Learning Centre (Elementary) 902 435-8305 LFrizzell@hrsb.ns.ca
Dayle, Alicia Guidance 902-435-8305 Alicia.Daley@hrsb.ca
Graves, Doug Grade 6 Instrumental Music 902 435-8305 DGraves@hrsb.ns.ca
Moore, Bertha Grade 5/ 6 902-435-8305 bmoore@hrsb.ns.ca
Moors, Paula Grade 4 / 5 902-435-8305 pmoors@hrsb.ns.ca
Follett-Comeau, Paula Grade 3/4 902 435-8305 Paula.Follett-Comeau@hrsb.ca Website
Kerr, Natalie Grade 2/3 ( until Dec.) 902-435-8305 Natalie.Kerr@hrsb.ns.ca
Williams, Danita Grade 2 /3 902 435-8305 DDaye@hrsb.ca
Peters , Dana Grade 1 902-435-8305 petersd@hrsb.ca
MacKenzie-Murray, Barbara Core French 902 435-8305 BMackenzie@hrsb.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort ascending Phone Email Online
Joy, Kelly Vice Principal 902-435-8305 kjoy@hrsb.ca
Cunningham, Karen Secretary 902-435-8305 kcunningham@hrsb.ca
Scribner, Shelley Principal 902-435-8305 sscribner@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort ascending Phone Email Online
Bernard , Joanne Operations 902-435-8305 jbernard@hrsb.ns.ca
Casey , Meghan Librarian (902) 435-8305 CaseyM@hrsb.ca
Rayner, Carol Learning Centre 902-435-8305 CRayner@hrsb.ca
Thomas Armsworthy, Tanya Learning Centre 902-435-8305 tthomasarmsworthy@hrsb.ns.ca
Guildford, Patti Learning Centre 902-435-8305 PGuildford@hrsb.ns.ca
Morrison, Jenna Learning Centre 902 435-8305 Jenna.Morrison@hrsb.ns.ca
Brightman, Brenda Learning Center 902-435-8305 BBrightman@hrsb.ca
Barnes, Mary ECE Support 9(02) 435-8305
Bergland, Kristen ECE Primary English (902) 435-8305 Kristen.Bergland@hrsb.ca
Doucette, Alana ECE Lead 9(02) 435-8305 Alana.Doucette@hrsb.ca
Healey , Lori Healey 80 %EPA (902) 435-8305 LHealey@hrsb.ca
Martin-Waghorn, Heather 50% EPA (902)435-8305 WaghornH@hrsb.ns.ca