Admiral Westphal Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Martin-Waghorn, Heather 50% EPA (902)435-8305 WaghornH@hrsb.ns.ca
Healey , Lori Healey 80 %EPA (902) 435-8305 LHealey@hrsb.ca
Doucette, Alana ECE Lead 9(02) 435-8305 Alana.Doucette@hrsb.ca
Bergland, Kristen ECE Primary English (902) 435-8305 Kristen.Bergland@hrsb.ca
Barnes, Mary ECE Support 9(02) 435-8305
Brightman, Brenda Learning Center 902-435-8305 BBrightman@hrsb.ca
Rayner, Carol Learning Centre 902-435-8305 CRayner@hrsb.ca
Thomas Armsworthy, Tanya Learning Centre 902-435-8305 tthomasarmsworthy@hrsb.ns.ca
Guildford, Patti Learning Centre 902-435-8305 PGuildford@hrsb.ns.ca
Morrison, Jenna Learning Centre 902 435-8305 Jenna.Morrison@hrsb.ns.ca
Casey , Meghan Librarian (902) 435-8305 CaseyM@hrsb.ca
Bernard , Joanne Operations 902-435-8305 jbernard@hrsb.ns.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
MacKenzie-Murray, Barbara Core French 902 435-8305 BMackenzie@hrsb.ca Website
Peters , Dana Grade 1 902-435-8305 petersd@hrsb.ca
Williams, Danita Grade 2 /3 902 435-8305 DDaye@hrsb.ca
Kerr, Natalie Grade 2/3 ( until Dec.) 902-435-8305 Natalie.Kerr@hrsb.ns.ca
Follett-Comeau, Paula Grade 3/4 902 435-8305 Paula.Follett-Comeau@hrsb.ca Website
Moors, Paula Grade 4 / 5 902-435-8305 pmoors@hrsb.ns.ca
Moore, Bertha Grade 5/ 6 902-435-8305 bmoore@hrsb.ns.ca
Graves, Doug Grade 6 Instrumental Music 902 435-8305 DGraves@hrsb.ns.ca
Dayle, Alicia Guidance 902-435-8305 Alicia.Daley@hrsb.ca
Frizzell, Lori Learning Centre (Elementary) 902 435-8305 LFrizzell@hrsb.ns.ca
Marshall-Casavechia, Patti Music 902-435-8305 pmarshall-casavechia@hrsb.ns.ca
LeBlanct, Michael Music 902 435-8305 Michael.LeBlanc@hrsb.ns.ca
Jones-McKenna, Lisa Physical Education 902-435-8305 LJones-McKenna@hrsb.ca
Nicholson, Lisa Primary / ELT 902-435-8305 lnicholson@hrsb.ca
MacLeod, Liam Primary 50% / Learning support 50% 902 435-8305 lmacleod@hrsb.ns.ca
Kent , Anita Resource 902-435-8305 akent@hrsb.ns.ca
Coolen, Lynn Visual Arts Specialist 902 435-8305 LCoolen@hrsb.ns.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Scribner, Shelley Principal 902-435-8305 sscribner@hrsb.ca
Cunningham, Karen Secretary 902-435-8305 kcunningham@hrsb.ca
Joy, Kelly Vice Principal 902-435-8305 kjoy@hrsb.ca