Admiral Westphal Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort ascending Phone Email Online
Williams, Danita Grade 2 /3 902 435-8305 DDaye@hrsb.ca
Kerr, Natalie Grade 2/3 ( until Dec.) 902-435-8305 Natalie.Kerr@hrsb.ns.ca
Moore, Bertha Grade 5/ 6 902-435-8305 bmoore@hrsb.ns.ca
MacLeod, Liam Primary 50% / Learning support 50% 902 435-8305 lmacleod@hrsb.ns.ca
Coolen, Lynn Visual Arts Specialist 902 435-8305 LCoolen@hrsb.ns.ca
Graves, Doug Grade 6 Instrumental Music 902 435-8305 DGraves@hrsb.ns.ca
Frizzell, Lori Learning Centre (Elementary) 902 435-8305 LFrizzell@hrsb.ns.ca
Dayle, Alicia Guidance 902-435-8305 Alicia.Daley@hrsb.ca
Moors, Paula Grade 4 / 5 902-435-8305 pmoors@hrsb.ns.ca
Peters , Dana Grade 1 902-435-8305 petersd@hrsb.ca
Nicholson, Lisa Primary / ELT 902-435-8305 lnicholson@hrsb.ca
Follett-Comeau, Paula Grade 3/4 902 435-8305 Paula.Follett-Comeau@hrsb.ca Website
Marshall-Casavechia, Patti Music 902-435-8305 pmarshall-casavechia@hrsb.ns.ca
LeBlanct, Michael Music 902 435-8305 Michael.LeBlanc@hrsb.ns.ca
MacKenzie-Murray, Barbara Core French 902 435-8305 BMackenzie@hrsb.ca Website
Kent , Anita Resource 902-435-8305 akent@hrsb.ns.ca
Jones-McKenna, Lisa Physical Education 902-435-8305 LJones-McKenna@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort ascending Phone Email Online
Bergland, Kristen ECE Primary English (902) 435-8305 Kristen.Bergland@hrsb.ca
Doucette, Alana ECE Lead 9(02) 435-8305 Alana.Doucette@hrsb.ca
Healey , Lori Healey 80 %EPA (902) 435-8305 LHealey@hrsb.ca
Barnes, Mary ECE Support 9(02) 435-8305
Martin-Waghorn, Heather 50% EPA (902)435-8305 WaghornH@hrsb.ns.ca
Bernard , Joanne Operations 902-435-8305 jbernard@hrsb.ns.ca
Morrison, Jenna Learning Centre 902 435-8305 Jenna.Morrison@hrsb.ns.ca
Rayner, Carol Learning Centre 902-435-8305 CRayner@hrsb.ca
Thomas Armsworthy, Tanya Learning Centre 902-435-8305 tthomasarmsworthy@hrsb.ns.ca
Guildford, Patti Learning Centre 902-435-8305 PGuildford@hrsb.ns.ca
Casey , Meghan Librarian (902) 435-8305 CaseyM@hrsb.ca
Brightman, Brenda Learning Center 902-435-8305 BBrightman@hrsb.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort ascending Phone Email Online
Cunningham, Karen Secretary 902-435-8305 kcunningham@hrsb.ca
Joy, Kelly Vice Principal 902-435-8305 kjoy@hrsb.ca
Scribner, Shelley Principal 902-435-8305 sscribner@hrsb.ca