Admiral Westphal Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Shea, Allison Primary 902-435-8305 allison.shea@hrce.ca
Ripley, Emily Music 902-435-8305 emily.ripley@hrce.ca
Ramoutar, Jai Grade 3/4 902-435-8305 jai.ramoutar@hrce.ca
Peters, Dana Grade 1 902-435-8305 petersd@hrce.ca
Moors, Paula Grade 4/5 902-435-8305 pmoors@hrce.ca
Moore, Bertha Grade 5/6 902-435-8305 bmoore@hrce.ca
Marshall-Casavechia, Patti Music 902-435-8305 pmarshall-casavechia@hrsb.ns.ca
MacKenzie-Murray, Barbara Core French 902-435-8305 BMackenzie@hrsb.ca Website
MacEachern, Lorraine Learning Centre 902-435-8305 LMacEachern@hrce.ca
Kent, Anita Resource 902-435-8305 akent@hrce.ca
Jones-McKenna, Lisa Physical Education 902-435-8305 LJones-McKenna@hrce.ca
Graves, Doug Grade 6 Instrumental Music 902-435-8305 DGraves@hrce.ca
Day, Margie Grade 2 & Reading Recovery 902-435-8305 mday@hrce.ca
Crowley, Sheila Guidance 902-435-8305 SCrowley@hrce.ca
Coolen, Lynn Visual Arts Specialist 902-435-8305 LCoolen@hrce.ca
Buchanan, Charity Early Literacy Teacher 902-435-8305 cbuchanan@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Scribner, Shelley Principal 902-435-8305 sscribner@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Wade Vice Principal 902-435-8305 wmacdonald@hrce.ca
Cunningham, Karen Secretary 902-435-8305 kcunningham@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Meagher, Rachel 100% EPA 902-435-8305 RMeagher@hrce.ca
Healey, Lori 80% EPA 902-435-8305 LHealey@hrce.ca
Guildford, Patti 80% EPA 902-435-8305 PGuildford@hrce.ca
Gatto, Anne 50% EPA 902-435-8305 AGatto@hrce.ca
Doucette, Alana ECE Lead 902-435-8305 Alana.Doucette@hrce.ca
Casey, Meghan Librarian 902-435-8305 CaseyM@hrce.ca
Buott, Frances 50% EPA 902-435-8305 FBuott@hrce.ca
Brightman, Brenda 100% EPA 902-435-8305 BBrightman@hrce.ca
Bidinost, Angela 80% EPA 902-435-8305 BidinostA@hrce.ca
Bernard, Joanne Operations 902-435-8305 jbernard@hrce.ca
Barnes, Mary ECE Support 902-435-8305