Admiral Westphal Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Williams, Danita Grade 2 /3 902 435-8305 DDaye@hrsb.ca
Peters , Dana Grade 1 902-435-8305 petersd@hrsb.ca
Nicholson, Lisa Primary / ELT 902-435-8305 lnicholson@hrsb.ca
Moors, Paula Grade 4 / 5 902-435-8305 pmoors@hrsb.ns.ca
Moore, Bertha Grade 5/ 6 902-435-8305 bmoore@hrsb.ns.ca
Marshall-Casavechia, Patti Music 902-435-8305 pmarshall-casavechia@hrsb.ns.ca
MacLeod, Liam Primary 50% / Learning support 50% 902 435-8305 lmacleod@hrsb.ns.ca
MacKenzie-Murray, Barbara Core French 902 435-8305 BMackenzie@hrsb.ca Website
LeBlanct, Michael Music 902 435-8305 Michael.LeBlanc@hrsb.ns.ca
Kerr, Natalie Grade 2/3 ( until Dec.) 902-435-8305 Natalie.Kerr@hrsb.ns.ca
Kent , Anita Resource 902-435-8305 akent@hrsb.ns.ca
Jones-McKenna, Lisa Physical Education 902-435-8305 LJones-McKenna@hrsb.ca
Graves, Doug Grade 6 Instrumental Music 902 435-8305 DGraves@hrsb.ns.ca
Frizzell, Lori Learning Centre (Elementary) 902 435-8305 LFrizzell@hrsb.ns.ca
Follett-Comeau, Paula Grade 3/4 902 435-8305 Paula.Follett-Comeau@hrsb.ca Website
Dayle, Alicia Guidance 902-435-8305 Alicia.Daley@hrsb.ca
Coolen, Lynn Visual Arts Specialist 902 435-8305 LCoolen@hrsb.ns.ca

Support Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Thomas Armsworthy, Tanya Learning Centre 902-435-8305 tthomasarmsworthy@hrsb.ns.ca
Rayner, Carol Learning Centre 902-435-8305 CRayner@hrsb.ca
Morrison, Jenna Learning Centre 902 435-8305 Jenna.Morrison@hrsb.ns.ca
Martin-Waghorn, Heather 50% EPA (902)435-8305 WaghornH@hrsb.ns.ca
Healey , Lori Healey 80 %EPA (902) 435-8305 LHealey@hrsb.ca
Guildford, Patti Learning Centre 902-435-8305 PGuildford@hrsb.ns.ca
Doucette, Alana ECE Lead 9(02) 435-8305 Alana.Doucette@hrsb.ca
Casey , Meghan Librarian (902) 435-8305 CaseyM@hrsb.ca
Brightman, Brenda Learning Center 902-435-8305 BBrightman@hrsb.ca
Bernard , Joanne Operations 902-435-8305 jbernard@hrsb.ns.ca
Bergland, Kristen ECE Primary English (902) 435-8305 Kristen.Bergland@hrsb.ca
Barnes, Mary ECE Support 9(02) 435-8305

Administration

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Scribner, Shelley Principal 902-435-8305 sscribner@hrsb.ca
Joy, Kelly Vice Principal 902-435-8305 kjoy@hrsb.ca
Cunningham, Karen Secretary 902-435-8305 kcunningham@hrsb.ca