Admiral Westphal Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barnes, Mary ECE Support 9(02) 435-8305
Bergland, Kristen ECE Primary English (902) 435-8305 Kristen.Bergland@hrsb.ca
Bernard , Joanne Operations 902-435-8305 jbernard@hrsb.ns.ca
Brightman, Brenda Learning Center 902-435-8305 BBrightman@hrsb.ca
Casey , Meghan Librarian (902) 435-8305 CaseyM@hrsb.ca
Doucette, Alana ECE Lead 9(02) 435-8305 Alana.Doucette@hrsb.ca
Guildford, Patti Learning Centre 902-435-8305 PGuildford@hrsb.ns.ca
Healey , Lori Healey 80 %EPA (902) 435-8305 LHealey@hrsb.ca
Martin-Waghorn, Heather 50% EPA (902)435-8305 WaghornH@hrsb.ns.ca
Morrison, Jenna Learning Centre 902 435-8305 Jenna.Morrison@hrsb.ns.ca
Rayner, Carol Learning Centre 902-435-8305 CRayner@hrsb.ca
Thomas Armsworthy, Tanya Learning Centre 902-435-8305 tthomasarmsworthy@hrsb.ns.ca

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Coolen, Lynn Visual Arts Specialist 902 435-8305 LCoolen@hrsb.ns.ca
Dayle, Alicia Guidance 902-435-8305 Alicia.Daley@hrsb.ca
Follett-Comeau, Paula Grade 3/4 902 435-8305 Paula.Follett-Comeau@hrsb.ca Website
Frizzell, Lori Learning Centre (Elementary) 902 435-8305 LFrizzell@hrsb.ns.ca
Graves, Doug Grade 6 Instrumental Music 902 435-8305 DGraves@hrsb.ns.ca
Jones-McKenna, Lisa Physical Education 902-435-8305 LJones-McKenna@hrsb.ca
Kent , Anita Resource 902-435-8305 akent@hrsb.ns.ca
Kerr, Natalie Grade 2/3 ( until Dec.) 902-435-8305 Natalie.Kerr@hrsb.ns.ca
LeBlanct, Michael Music 902 435-8305 Michael.LeBlanc@hrsb.ns.ca
MacKenzie-Murray, Barbara Core French 902 435-8305 BMackenzie@hrsb.ca Website
MacLeod, Liam Primary 50% / Learning support 50% 902 435-8305 lmacleod@hrsb.ns.ca
Marshall-Casavechia, Patti Music 902-435-8305 pmarshall-casavechia@hrsb.ns.ca
Moore, Bertha Grade 5/ 6 902-435-8305 bmoore@hrsb.ns.ca
Moors, Paula Grade 4 / 5 902-435-8305 pmoors@hrsb.ns.ca
Nicholson, Lisa Primary / ELT 902-435-8305 lnicholson@hrsb.ca
Peters , Dana Grade 1 902-435-8305 petersd@hrsb.ca
Williams, Danita Grade 2 /3 902 435-8305 DDaye@hrsb.ca

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cunningham, Karen Secretary 902-435-8305 kcunningham@hrsb.ca
Joy, Kelly Vice Principal 902-435-8305 kjoy@hrsb.ca
Scribner, Shelley Principal 902-435-8305 sscribner@hrsb.ca