Admiral Westphal Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barnes, Mary ECE Support 902-435-8305
Bernard, Joanne Operations 902-435-8305 jbernard@hrce.ca
Bidinost, Angela 80% EPA 902-435-8305 BidinostA@hrce.ca
Brightman, Brenda 100% EPA 902-435-8305 BBrightman@hrce.ca
Buott, Frances 50% EPA 902-435-8305 FBuott@hrce.ca
Casey, Meghan Librarian 902-435-8305 CaseyM@hrce.ca
Doucette, Alana ECE Lead 902-435-8305 Alana.Doucette@hrce.ca
Gatto, Anne 50% EPA 902-435-8305 AGatto@hrce.ca
Guildford, Patti 80% EPA 902-435-8305 PGuildford@hrce.ca
Healey, Lori 80% EPA 902-435-8305 LHealey@hrce.ca
Meagher, Rachel 100% EPA 902-435-8305 RMeagher@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Buchanan, Charity Early Literacy Teacher 902-435-8305 cbuchanan@hrce.ca
Coolen, Lynn Visual Arts Specialist 902-435-8305 LCoolen@hrce.ca
Crowley, Sheila Guidance 902-435-8305 SCrowley@hrce.ca
Day, Margie Grade 2 & Reading Recovery 902-435-8305 mday@hrce.ca
Graves, Doug Grade 6 Instrumental Music 902-435-8305 DGraves@hrce.ca
Jones-McKenna, Lisa Physical Education 902-435-8305 LJones-McKenna@hrce.ca
Kent, Anita Resource 902-435-8305 akent@hrce.ca
MacEachern, Lorraine Learning Centre 902-435-8305 LMacEachern@hrce.ca
MacKenzie-Murray, Barbara Core French 902-435-8305 BMackenzie@hrsb.ca Website
Marshall-Casavechia, Patti Music 902-435-8305 pmarshall-casavechia@hrsb.ns.ca
Moore, Bertha Grade 5/6 902-435-8305 bmoore@hrce.ca
Moors, Paula Grade 4/5 902-435-8305 pmoors@hrce.ca
Peters, Dana Grade 1 902-435-8305 petersd@hrce.ca
Ramoutar, Jai Grade 3/4 902-435-8305 jai.ramoutar@hrce.ca
Ripley, Emily Music 902-435-8305 emily.ripley@hrce.ca
Shea, Allison Primary 902-435-8305 allison.shea@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cunningham, Karen Secretary 902-435-8305 kcunningham@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Wade Vice Principal 902-435-8305 wmacdonald@hrce.ca
Scribner, Shelley Principal 902-435-8305 sscribner@hrce.ca